GATEway‎ > ‎


GATEway Board Meetings are held once a month, alternating between afternoons and evenings. In general, afternoon meetings are held in the Edison building and evening meetings are held at Northrop. However, because there are exceptions, it is best to check our website or Facebook page. Drop in as your schedule allows. Children may attend with a parent if they bring a quiet activity. You do not need to be a member to attend - anyone interested is welcome and encouraged to come!

2019-2020 GATEway Board Members

Ginny Amundson,
Lisa Wojcik
Past President                                   
Melissa Amundsen
SecretaryTina Wood-Wentz
Dee Voldal       

Membership (open)

Science Fair Co-ChairsCommittee
Programs (open)  
Publicity & Communications(open)

Webmaster/Facebook (open)


At-LargeDiane Hanson

At-LargeDebbie Kronebusch 
District Gifted Services Liaison
Monica Bowler 
School Board LiaisonDeborah Seelinger

General questions? email